Best of Paulo

bok

Reading books is something that (atleast I know) has fallen away a lot. I used to read a lot, but now it´s has gone months since  I read a whole book. Either way, summer is the perfect time to read books, when you actually have all the time in the world. My favorite author is Paulo Coelho, he makes you feel like a fabulous being, and can describe an ordinary everyday scene as a magical prodigy. Here are two of my favorites from him! (They are in Swedish)

IMG_0528 IMG_0533

”The Alchemist is a book about love, dreams, fighting for what you want and everything in between.  You get to follow an amazing journey and at the last page (at least I wanted) you just want to start all over again. Which I have done countless number of times

IMG_0535 IMG_0537 IMG_0545

Love” is not a book with a special topic or a specific story, but simply a collection of his most beautiful quotes about love. This strikes me always when I’m a little lovesick, together with a beautyful song and chocolate / ben & jerry. It makes it almost a little beautiful to be sad at love.

 

Kommentera

