What to wear to prom after party

Bild

Pic: Teen Vogue

Hi Naricious, I have a question. I´m gooing to prom this year and I have already chosen my deress, but I´m thinking of what to wear to the after party? I have no Idea. HELP!!!!

Realx I have it covered. These fiestas tend to be way more casual than prom itself, so ditch your gown and heels and throw on cute separates (or even an easy minidress!) and flat shoes. Bring along a sweater or sweatshirt in case you’ll be hanging out in a backyard, and pare down your accessories for a more relaxed look. As for your bag, you might just be able to find something that works both during and after the dance, so keep that in mind as you do your prom shopping.
Hope you got the answer you where lookin´ for 🙂

Kommentera

