My January faves ;)

1. Really good condition treatment for your hair by Aussie. ”For long har begging for a treat” is what they sy on the tag.
2. Brush from KICKS that I use for the sunpowder, yes I use sunpowder sometimes. It´s the best brush, when it comes to countoring.
3. Bronzing powder fromcks, which I just used ocationally through out this mount, Love it the name is ”Summer in the city”.
4. I got this and a lipstick a while ago, from my lovelie mummy, and I have used it togheter with my Paul Frank ”Cottan candy” lip balm. The color of the lip stick is ”lush#
5. It was these I was talking about when I said that it smelled like vanila, love the smell hahaha 😉
Kommentera

