My 2013!!!!

What will be the thing you will remember from this year?
There is not only on thing that I will remember from this year. The things I will remeber from this year is: to start with the first thing that pops up in my head, is the prom in senior year at jounier high,  by far the best night with some of my best friends, my two best freiends that I met, finishing primery with the grades I think is ”perfect”, the song ”true colors” which I sang for two very special people, all the adventures I did with my friends on the student counsul, all the laughs in the school cafeteria with my friends LOL, my summer in London, the things I´ve had to learn (dealing with some messed up things), my first year in high school, my move to Kristianstad, the people I´ve get to know,
What songs will make you remember 2013?
”Mirrors” by JT, ”Wrecking ball” and ”We can´t stop” by Miley Cyrus, ”When I was your man” by Bruno Mars, ”Wake me up” by Avicii, ”Trouble” by Taylor Swift
What is the craziest thing you did during the year?
I have to say a smal ”food fight” I started while still going in primary 😉
What has made 2013 the more/less remeberable?
Remeberable I have to say yet again finishing school and see that all my work during that time payed of, meting and becomming good friends with my to closesed friends today, 6th of December, the death of Nelson Mandela (my political roe-model), and of course all the great laughs I´ve had that just pops up in my head. That special feeling that indecated the beginig of summer 2013 and trhue out the whole summer.

And the less rememberable or the hardest and less enjoyable time during the year has been this passed 4-5 mounth, moving away, begining in a new school, feeling like the biggest outsider, the stressful days and all of that. Well at the end of the day I just have to realize that I´m happe that it´s passed and hope for a better year 😀

Kommentera

