A great hero is gone


”What counts in life is not the mere fact that we have lived. It is what difference we have made to the lives of others that will determine the significance of the life we lead.” ‪#‎NelsonMandela‬My heart is breaking with everybody in the world, yet we all knew that the time that Mandela had in this world was  short. I truly believe that Nelson Mandela is a true figure for the freedom movement,, he is a great inspiration when it comes to making a change and really fight for what you believe in. To know that he did 27 years of prison for not only himself and his family, but also for everybody in the black population of South Africa. 27 years and he never gave up, all though he many times said ” Don´t judge me for my successes, judge me by hhow many times I feel down and got back up again”. Everyone that knows me how much I saw Mandela as not only my political role-model but also as a inspiration when it comes to live freely.
Well I can´t simply describe how much Mandela thought me :)R.I.P. ♥

Kommentera

