End of summer style inspo

PH: Keenan Reily

That´s right, I like to start the bye,bye- summer season with gathering the best outfits from the Lollapalooza´s best dressed celebs.
We all know that with summer comes  music festivals, festive occasiones, TV events and all that goodie stuff. Festivals like Lollapaloza Draws fans from all over the american continent, The important thing for a fashionista like me is to see all the diffrent styles and clothing combinations that the Music loving crowd is wearing, I see the people like a summary from the whole summer- look book of 2013 that manages to meet up around  one area and as a fashion blogger I am loving to just look at these pictures and just picking out my favourites and see what the commentaters think about the choises 😀 So I picked out Three of my faves to share with you guys, and if you don´t like them….. remember this are MY favourites not yours 😉 So on the left side you have Ellie Goulding,  in the middle theI don´t care I ♥ it gurls”- Icona Pop and finally on the right side Haim,

Peace out 😀

Kommentera

