The way Ariana Grande ft Mac Miller

Seriously guys 😮 I absolutely love this song, I´ve had it on repeat true out this month. When I first heard it I have to be honest I didn´t liked the song, or I wasn´t the biggest fan of it. But since I always give a song a second chance it worked, I literally find myself standing up in my room dancing along to this song (awkward!!! 😮 ) I know.
But guys you really need to give this song a ”try” and Ariana is just so amazing, and BTW she sounds like Mariah Carey, according to me, I don´t know about U 🙂
Anyways, enjoy the song of the month 😀
Lubbe 😛

Kommentera

