Chillaxing

I´m Sitting by the computer and blogging, tweeting and listening to some musica 😀
Just finished my spanish project and managed to send it to the teach which is a bounes to me sense I always manage to hold the work for some extra days to adjust it :P. So now it´s gone twodays in to the easter break and I really feel that I haven´t even done half of the things I wanted 😦
Besides the work part I have gone thrue my very weird playlist and some of the songs gave me Deja Vú hahaha so I´ve been listening to over 158 songs this evening talk about music gluttony 😉
BRB… 🙂

Kommentera

