Make every move count ;D

One of my favourite things to do is train and excercise, and I feel that ever since my knee injery I haven´t really started as strong as I used to do with the training and the sports I do/ used to do coz I´ve chosen to quit with some of the sports and I´m getting depressed when I don´t do something tiering nolanger, só I´ve spooken to my mother and asked her if she could consider the idea of letting me train boxing, yes boxing is time for me to get back the mental strenght, as I´ve turnd out to be a whiner this Days 😛 Anyways so I was looking around in the cyber World as I like to call it and found some motivation pics
i´m getting tierd of this so I´m just gonna say
Shine Bright like a dimond ♦ 😀

Kommentera

