Upgrade your wardrobe

So yeah guys what can I say,,,,, badddddd upgrading,usual me. Well I can´t do so much about it I really have to step it up hehe 😀
At least my excuse today is homework,exams and life. Anyways todays fashion fun is ”Upgrade your wardrobe”, and you guys are probably saying WHATTT, just kidding 😉
I absolutely LOVE fall time. So my tip today is: Get anything that is burgundy, really read and black. Mix it up and your free to fly. Or you can mix orange colors with brown navy blue. Down below you can see som insperations pics. But my absolute advice is to mix your own style with the new trends. BTW all the pics are from ”Sofis Mode” by Sofi Farhm
Love

Kommentera

