Blog drought

I´m really sorry for the poor update lately 😦  I have been busy doing homework, exams in school and trying to do the best work as president in the student council, which is really hard and tiring sometimes, but hey I can´t wine when the projects and the meetings are grate fun. So somewhere next week the student counselor is going to talke about high school, and I can´t wiat. I really look forward to high school and the diffrent classes and to meet new people ;D

I promise I will be back…
XOXO…. N

Kommentera

