I´m coming home, coming home…

Yeah today is my final day here in England it´s really sad am gonna miss it all the malls, friends, the unpland crazy days and I´m also going to miss the unhealthy food. And just the thought of going back to the usual days whit school, homework and even the training (sometimes) is boring… hehe but I have to remember that hard work pais of… right 😛 Anyways I won´t be abel to do some updates.. if my phone isn´t working. BTW Eid moybarak to everyone how celebrates this holliday 😀
so until tomorrow…

XOXO

Kommentera

