Ramadan

Hello Guys!!!
I´m so sorry for the bad update this days, so now when I´m forgiven I´m going to tell U the resons. The first reson is that I´m really bored and I can´t listen to music coz it´s ramadan, so I don´t get inspired to write about stuff which I usually get if I listen to music. Ramadan is the month when muslims fast to show god that we appreciate our lifes and sympathize with the people who have to starve. So I hope you get the reson why we fast if U haven´t before. And BTW Ramadan karim to U guys who are fasting.
Until tomorrow….
Love

Kommentera

